FULL ZIP ALBUM: Young Thug – Slime Language ZIPPYSHARE MP3

Young Thug - Slime Language ZIPPYSHARE MP3
Young Thug – Slime Language ZIPPYSHARE MP3



Slime Language is the newest full-length offering from Young Thug since June 2017’s BEAUTIFUL THUGGER GIRLS. With Slime Language, Thug continues the theme of honoring his deaf brother.

In February 2018, Thug stated in an interview with HYPEBEAST that he would not release any solo music in 2018 in honor of his deaf brother.

I’ve got a brother who can’t hear or talk, so I want to act deaf for a year. So I ain’t going to put out no music this year.

However, he retracted this statement in April 2018 when he released Hear No Evil. The three-song EP’s title was inspired by Thug’s brother, who also appears on the cover art. Additionally, the music video for “Anybody” features a male and a female sign language interpreter in the place of Thug & Nicki Minaj.

In promotion of the project, Thug sent live snakes to media outlets, including Complex and XXL, that came with the list of features on the album. He updated this list on August 14, 2018, along with announcing the release date and revealing the cover art. The project boasts features from Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, Lil Baby, Jacquees, Lil Keed, Jerrika Karlae (Thug’s long-time girlfriend), Thug’s sisters Hi Doorah and Dolly, Strick, TrapBoy Freddy,Tracy T, and Nechie. The only producer confirmed by Thug to be contributing to the project is Wheezy.

Young Thug already revealed that there will be a slew of features on the project. The Slime Language tracklist only includes two solo tracks from Thugger, “Tsunami” and “Gain Clout.” Every other track features at least one guest appearance. Gunna holds down the most features as he appears on four tracks including “Dirty Shoes,” “Chanel (Go Get It)” alongside Lil Baby, “Chains Choking Me” and “Scoliosis” with Duke. Gunna, Hidoraah and Duke all have more than one appearance on the project. Additionally, Karlae, also appears on the tracklist as well as Tracy T, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Keed, Jacquees, Trapboy Freddie, Strick, Dolly and Nechie. Peewee Roscoe is also on the project, although Thug did not reveal which song he’s on.

Slime Language is due out tomorrow. Peep the tracklist below.

1. Tsunami
2. U Ain’t Slime Enough Ft. Karlae & Duke
3. Gain Clout
4. Oh Yeah Ft. Hidoraah
5. Audemar Ft. Tracy T
6. Chanel (Go Get It) Ft. Gunna & Lil Baby
7. Dirty Shoes Ft. Gunna
8. It’s A Slime Ft. Lil Uzi Vert
9. Goin Up Ft. Lil Keed
10. January 1st Ft. Jacquees & Trapboy Freddy
11. Chains Choking Me Ft. Gunna
12. STS Ft. Strick
13. Expensive Ft. Hidoraah & Dolly
14. Slimed In Ft. Nechie




Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *